Scientific Committee


Alderson A. (CMRI Bolton Institute, Bolton, UK) (co-chairman)

Evans K.E. (University of Exeter, Exeter, UK)

Griffin A. (PTFE Georgia Institute of Technology, GA, USA)

Heyes D.M. (University of Surrey, Guildford, UK)

Hoover W.G. (University of California, Livermore, USA)

Lakes R.S. (University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA)

Lesyng B. (ICM Warsaw University, Warsaw, Poland)

Scarpa F. (University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK)

Shigenari T. (University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo, Japan)

Wei G.Y. (Peking University,  Beijing, People Republic of China)

Wojciechowski K.W. (IFM  Polish Academy of Sciences, Poznan, Poland) (co-chairman)