Top Menu - EN

The Minister’s scholarship for two of our scientists

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Msc. engr. Krzysztof Ptaszyński and dr. Justyna Rychły (post-doc in dr. Mirosław Werwiński’s scientific project) have been awarded the Minister of Science and Higher Education’s scholarship.

Our employees are among 211 scientists, including 14 physicists, who have been awarded for their impressive scientific achievements, and conducting innovative and high-level research.


More: Ministry of Science and Higher Education

News archive

Tło strony

Żel fizyczny utworzony przez żelator methyl-4,6-O-(p-nitrobenzylidene)-α-D-glukopyranozę z butanolem w stężeniu 2%, obraz z polaryzacyjnego mikroskopu optycznego